Our office is located on the corner of Olive Ranch Road and Stirling Street

Mailing Address:

5280 Stirling Street, Suite 102, Granite Bay, CA 95746

916.791.4146 Phone
For More Information Please Contact:

Program Coordinator

programcoordinator@touchofunderstanding.org

Volunteer Coordinator    
volunteer@touchofunderstanding.org

ATOU Youth F.O.R.C.E.
atouyouthforce@touchofunderstanding.org

Leslie DeDora, Executive Director
ldedora@touchofunderstanding.org

Meghan Adamski, Executive Assistant
meghan@touchofunderstanding.org

Jeneane Stover, Volunteer Coordinator
jstover@touchofunderstanding.org

Jana Suthahar, Program Coordinator
jana.suthahar@touchofunderstanding.org

Debbie Harrell, Development Director
debbie@touchofunderstanding.org

Nolan Nguyen, Youth F.O.R.C.E. Coordinator
nolan@touchofunderstanding.org

[wpgmza id="1"]